Sacred Earth Chakras – 7 Attunements



By Elizabeth (Starlightowl) Hibel

Sacred Earth Chakras is a system of loving natural attunements to help connect you with Mother Earth and expand the loving energy eveyrwhere.

The system is divided into 3 manuals – sacred chakras, spinner wheels and serpent energies.

Sacred Earth Chakras Attunement

This the first of the three attunements. It contains 7 attunements that correspond to each of the earth’s chakras and each of our 7 major chakras.

A long time ago before the ancient wisdom of the pagan and indigenous peoples were largely wiped off the map, people KNEW that the Earth was a living being. This wasn’t something they intellectually discerned. It was self-evident. Of course, people were living more closely within the Earth’s embrace at that time, depending upon her for food, shelter, and so forth. And their survival was much more intimately connected with the flow of the seasons, the weather, and the cycles of the Earth. So they had some major motivation to get to know her and to understand what she was all about. But the Earth herself is her own entity. She communicates in a different way than the trees and rocks and so forth. The Human body has its chakra system and the Earth, as a living entity, also has her own chakra system. The earth’s chakra system is as follows:

• 1st chakra – Mt. Shasta, California
• 2nd chakra – Lake Titicaca, South America
• 3rd chakra – Uluru-Katatjuta, Australia
• 4th chakra – Glastonbury-Shaftesbury, England
• 5th chakra – Great Pyramid-Mt. of Olives
• 6th chakra – Kuh-e Malek Siah, Iran
• 7th chakra – Mt. Kailas, Tibet.

Spinner Wheels

This is the second of the three attunement and it also contains 7 attunements. These correspond to the four spinner wheels and three centres.

Spinner Wheels are major sacred site areas which generate the four alchemical forces symbolised by fire, air, water and earth.The spinner wheels are vortices for the four elements. They are called spinner wheels because the earth energies emanate from them in either a spinning clockwise or anticlockwise motion. Due to this movement, the influence for change generated from any of these four areas extends to a greater distance than other sacred sites.

These four vortexes are situated at:
• Earth – Table Mountain, Cape Town, South Africa
• Water – Lake Rotopounamu, North Island, New Zealand
• Air – Great Pyramid, Mount of Olives
• Fire – Haleakala Crater, Hawaii.

Also there are three Centres
• Harmony Centre – El Tule , Mexico
• Purification Centre – Bali
• Immortality Centre – Mount Fuji

The Rainbow Serpent and The Plumed Serpent

This is the last in the trilogy of attunements

Combined, the path of the Rainbow Serpent and the path of the Plumed Serpent, runs right around the earth. They link up to form a pathway through all of the sacred earth Chakras.

This is a beautiful system of attunements and makes us feel humble and connected.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.